By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Brian Lee
Brian Lee
General Manager
brian.lee@sodexo.com
(601) 979-3999

NEW Valarie Greenwood
Valarie Greenwood
Operations Manager
valarie.greenwood@sodexo.com
(601) 979-0612

Stacy Lindsey
Stacy Lindsey
HR Manager
stacy.lindsey@sodexo.com


NEW Dawn Collins
Dawn Collins
Director of Catering
dawn.collins@sodexo.com
(601) 979-0452

Godfrey Morgan
Godfrey Morgan
Executive Chef
godfrey.morgan@sodexo.com
(601) 979-0466

Aaron Thomas
Aaron Thomas
Sr. Executive Chef
aaron.thomas@sodexo.com
(601) 979-7136


Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin
Residential Production Chef
ryan.martin@sodexo.com
(601) 979-4121

Jeromie Jones
Jeromie Jones
Dining Service Manager
jeromie.jones@sodexo.com


Jackson State University | Dining Services | 1400 J.R. Lynch Street | Jackson, MS | 39209 | tel. 601.979.0447 | Contact Us